## TASK FORCE TO PROMOTE MUNICIPAL SHARED SERVICES MEMBER LIST

Senator Steve Cassano, Designee of Senate President Pro Tempore Brendan Sharkey, Designee of Speaker of the House of Representatives James O'Leary, Designee of Senate Minority Leader Brian Greenleaf, Designee of the House Minority Leader Tommy Hyde, Designee of Commissioner of Economic and Community Development James Albis, Designee of Commissioner of Energy and Environmental Protection Kathy Demsey, Designee of Commissioner of Education Martin Heft, Designee of the Secretary of the Office of Policy & Management Hon. Bob Valentine, Nominated by COST and appointed by the Governor John Elsesser, Nominated by COST and appointed by the Governor Scott Shanley, Nominated by CCM and appointed by the Governor Hon. Marcia Leclerc, Nominated by CCM and appointed by the Governor Hon. Neil O'Leary, Nominated by CCM and appointed by the Governor Lon Seidman, Connecticut Association of Boards of Education Maureen Brummett, CT Association of Public School Superintendents Lyle Wray, Connecticut Councils of Governments Richard Hart, representative of organized labor Greg Florio, Public Member, appointed by the Governor John Filchak, Public Member, appointed by Senate President Pro Tempore Samuel Gold, Public Member, appointed by Senate Minority Leader Carl Amento, Public Member, appointed by Speaker of House of Representatives Francis Pickering, Public Member, appointed by House Minority Leader Ron Thomas, Connecticut Conference of Municipalities Hon. Rudy Marconi, Designee of the Council of Small Towns Municipal official, town of 60,000 or more, [vacant] nominated by CCM and appointed by the Governor Representative Chritin McCarthy Vahey Senator Dan Champagne

Representative Tami Zawistowski

Representative Jason Rojas

Senator John Fonfara

Senator Kevin Witkos

Representative Chris Davis

Co-Chairpersons and Ranking Members of the Finance, Revenue and Bonding Committee (or designees)

OPM Staff: Bruce Wittchen: